Training Registration

Registration is currently open for the following courses:

  • Level 2 Certification Course — November 2022 (In-Person)
  • Combined Level 2 Certification Course with Level 1 (Fast Track) Certification Course – November 2022 (In-Person)
  • Standard Technical Webinar — December 2022 (Online Event)

To register, please provide your contact information in the form below and then select the course you would like to register for.

Contact Details

* Required Fields


Training Sessions

Note: The Level 2 Certification Course takes place at the SES Training Center in Laval, Canada.

Complimentary lunch and break refreshments included. Minimum of 4 participants required. Level 1 Certification is required for enrollment. For potential participants who do not have Level 1 Certification yet meet certain prerequisites, a one-day Level 1 (Fast Track) Certification Course will be offered on Nov 13, 2022 (the day prior to the first day of the Level 2 course).


Course / Location Dates Times Details Course Fee
Level 2 Certification Training *
Laval, Canada
(SES Training Center)
Nov 14 – 18, 2022 Mon - Thu:
8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Fri:
8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Details CAD 6,450
Standard Technical Webinar**

with Level 1 Certification
(Online Event)


Australia
Dec 6 – 16, 2022



Western Hemisphere
Dec 5 – 15, 2022

8:00 am – 11:00 am (AEDT)
7:00 am – 10:00 am (AEST)

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm (PST) 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm (MST) 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm (CST) 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (EST)
Details CAD 3,650
Total Registration Fees CAD 0,00

Prices shown above do not include applicable taxes.



* Level 2 Certification Training – Prerequisite Verification and Lodging Options

Prior to registering for either the Level 2 Certification Course or the Combined Fast Track + Level 2 Certification Course, please ensure that you meet the required prerequisites.

For the Level 2 Certification course that takes place at the SES Training Center, participants can make arrangements to stay at a local hotel, or request to lodge in one of the 7 rooms available at the SES Training Center on a first come, first served basis (CAD 160 per night). Those who avail themselves of the latter option will not have to commute to the training facility, thereby avoiding possible delays, which ultimately helps to ensure that they get the most out of their stay. All rooms at the SES Training Center are equipped with standard facilities, including HDTVs, extended cable channels, high speed internet (wired and wireless), and free access to laundry facilities. A light breakfast is included.

Prices shown above do not include applicable taxes.

**Each session of the December 2022 webinar version of the Standard Technical Seminar begins at 4:00 pm and ends at 7:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (EST). All clients who are considering registering, especially those in time zones other than those in effect in Australia and western North America, are encouraged to first assess the feasibility of attending by verifying the start & end times in their time zone.

Applicable sales tax applies for residents of Canada.


Payment Methods


* PayPal accepted for transactions less than CAD 10,000.



Cancellation Policy

Depending on the time between the submission of a written cancellation notice to SES and the scheduled start date of a course, participants may be issued a partial or full refund of their registration fee, per the below:

Cancellation Notice Refund
at least 6 weeks 100%
at least 4 weeks 50%
less than 4 weeks 0%

Participants who fail to attend a course will not be eligible for a refund.

Cancellations by SES

SES reserves the right to cancel—or make modifications to the date or venue—of any training session, at any time. In the unlikely event this occurs, registration fees would be fully refunded. However, SES would not be responsible for travel-related or other expenses incurred by participants.