专业培训 > 研习班简介 |  English  |  Français  |  Español 
专业培训
    研习班简介
    标准培训课程
    标准培训课程培训地点
    定制培训课程
    定制培训课程培训地点
    认证培训课程
    认证培训课程培训地点
    I 级认证课程
    II 级认证课程
    III 级认证课程
    认证用户
    认证压缩课程
    申请培训
    在线注册
Module Border Module Border

SES: 对工程师进行专业培训以开展具有挑战性的接地、电磁干扰及雷击研究工作

    加拿大安全工程服务与技术有限公司(SES)提供灵活便捷的专业技术教育服务,技术范围从基础水平开始,直至专家水平,为受教育的专业技术人员提供接地、电磁干扰(EMI)、雷击和暂态分析领域的知识,介绍开展研究和设计工作中所需的专业知识及技能等。
     除了培训以外,SES还提供一套认证程序,以便对工程师的专业技术水平进行认定和审核。此认证可证明工程师已具有相关的技术实力和水平,从而可进行接地、电磁干扰及雷击防护领域的相关工程研究和分析工作。作为此领域的国际权威以及世界范围的标准软件包 —— CDEGS软件包的研发者,SES具有显赫的资质和技术能力为获得SES认证的专业技术人员提供针对性的专业技术培训和教育。

     随着社会经济的发展,对各种能源的需求和可靠性要求不断提高,同时环境保护的力度也在不断增强,使得电力系统接地、电磁干扰以及雷电防护领域高技术专业人才的需求量显著增长。随着需求的增加和工作内容的不断变化,希望从事此方面工作的工程师需要实时得掌握国际上此领域的先进研究方法和分析工具。要了解此领域的相关知识和信息需要具有专业的技术知识。多年来,SES公司的各位专家专注于接地、电磁干扰和雷击等方面的研究和分析,具有雄厚的相关经验和知识,研究成果处于国际领先水平,可为相关工程师进行专业的培训和教育指导工作。

     根据每次学习的不同目的,SES提供针对性的定制课程以满足各位用户的独特需求。在具体实施中,可基于用户提供的工程实例,SES进行针对性培训,当然也可以使用SES整理完成的具体工程实例,培训中以理论介绍和具体实践相结合的方式进行,从而最大程度的快速提高用户的经验和解决具体工程难题的能力。
     SES接地、电磁干扰及雷击分析方面的专家可帮助用户拓宽能力、扩充知识,并且为用户熟练的使用SES专业软件包奠定了技术基础。除了本文档所介绍的标准培训内容以外,SES也提供特殊的定制培训以满足不同用户的特殊要求。通过与SES合作,各位用户可以提高专业知识水平、改进工作效率、提升企业形象,从而可以帮助各位用户提高市场竞争力。
     欢迎来SES接地、电磁干扰及雷击研究学院。在这里,我们创造专家,同时,提供专业的认证服务!

改进知识并提高经验,每次上升一个等级

     SES接地 & 电磁干扰学院提供多种课程形式,用户可以到SES培训中心参加学习,也可以参加在主要大城市定期举行培训班或者在线完成培训课程。通过系统的教育和学习,SES的专业技术人员可以帮助用户成为接地、电磁干扰和雷击分析领域的专业人员,并充分了解和掌握SES软件的功能和使用。
     SES提供两种培训模式。第一种为认证证书形式,在用户参加一个研讨会,并通过SES指导和考核后,SES会发放正式的认证证书。SES共提供三种认证等级,通过认证考试的用户姓名在证书有效期内会刊登在SES网站中(参见认证用户),便于查询。根据等级的不同,有效期从4年到10年不等,详情介绍如下。此种集中培训形式具有以下特点:
  • 以小组形式进行授课。

  • 负责小组的指导老师为SES的首席专家,具有10年以上的实践经验。

  • 培训内容基于真实实际的工程项目进行。

  • 教程讲解基于高质量易理解的文档及计算机文件进行。

  • 这是一项广泛面向实践的培训。在培训中,参与者必须完成一项特定的工程分析工作。

    第二种培训程序致力于根据用户需求进行相应的知识及经验介绍,不涉及正式的考核。在培训结束后,将会向全程参与培训的工程人员颁发相应的继续教育PDH课程结业证书。

培训选项

  标准培训课程
    这些课程教授参与者理解并开展电力系统接地,电磁干扰和雷击研究的所需关键概念。不仅包括通过计算机模拟手动过程来加强的实际设计概念,同时还包括确保土壤电阻率,接地网阻抗以及其他相关参数可以测量准确的实地技能。这些课程覆盖SES认证等级1必须掌握的资料,而且在本课程期间,参与者可以选择参加允许其获得该认证的考试。标准培训课堂的规模没有固定要求。  了解更多...
  定制培训课程
     该选项向机构提供了培训期间培训的内容、日程、出席者的位置和人数的完整的个性化。出席者的选择以及出席者的人数在培训开始前的任何时间都可以变动。培训费用依据每件事情商定好的固定的金额而定。与出席者的人数无关。  了解更多...
  认证培训课程
     该培训确保参与者能够获得目标认证等级所需的知识。由于认证培训课程的人员上限是10人,所以与标准培训相比,可以保证每个学员获得更多的帮助和关注。参与人员为达到相应的目标认证级别,必须遵循一套培训学习流程,系统地掌握所需的专业知识,而且参与者必须通过相应的测试,以判别参与人员的专业技术水平。目前有三种认证等级,即基础(等级1)、高级(等级2)以及专家(等级3)。  了解更多...

Module Border Module Border

English > Training > Description Español | Français |中文
Module Border Module Border

Training

Module Border Module Border
Module Border Module Border

Description of the Training

SES: Training You and Your Staff to Carry Out Challenging Grounding, EMI and Lightning Studies

Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd. (SES) provides flexible technical education services, ranging from basic to expert levels, to enhance the knowledge and skills of professionals carrying out analysis and design work in the areas of grounding (earthing), electromagnetic interference (EMI), lightning and transient analysis.

In addition to training, SES provides a certification program that allows you and your personnel to prove that you have acquired a verifiable level of proficiency in the subject matter studied and thus also provides your organization with a marketing tool to show clients and potential clients that it is qualified to carry out engineering studies to the highest standards in the areas of grounding, EMI and lightning protection. As an internationally respected authority in these areas and developer of the CDEGS software package, which has become a de facto standard throughout the world, SES lends great credibility to organizations whose personnel have received SES accreditations.

There has been a significant increase in demand for highly skilled professionals in the areas of power system grounding, EMI and lightning protection due to the evolving energy market sector, fueled by constantly increasing consumption and reliability requirements, urbanization in developing countries, installation of renewable energy systems, and the push to meet environmental constraints. As demand increases and the nature of the work changes, it is imperative for professionals who wish to enter these fields to have access to state of the art training from an organization which can also keep them abreast of the latest developments in methods and tools as these may change over time. Having the right expertise is essential to ensuring that the electric energy industry is reliable, safe and sustainable. The experts at SES have the experience, knowledge and ongoing involvement in the latest research to prepare you for these challenges.

Since not every learning need is the same, SES offers tailored courses to meet your unique needs and requirements. The focal point of SES’s customized instructor-led courses is hands-on learning, based on any of your own challenging project work that you wish to bring or SES projects that have been designed to address all important technical aspects of a study, thus allowing you to build experience from carrying out real-world projects.

SES’s specialists in the fields of grounding, EMI and lightning can help you broaden your capabilities, expand your knowledge, and lay the foundation for your successful use of SES’s specialized software packages. In addition to the standard training portfolio described in this document, SES also offers customized training to meet your organization’s need for competency in SES’s fields of expertise. By partnering with SES, you can enhance your knowledge, improve your productivity, shape your career, help your organization broaden its leadership and increase its market share.

Welcome to the SES academy of excellence in the study of grounding, EMI and lightning, where experts are created… and certified!

Enhance Your Knowledge and Experience, One Level at a Time

The SES Grounding & EMI Academy offers a wide variety of courses, which you can attend at SES’s training center, at one of your facilities, at regularly announced locations in major cities, or on-line. SES’s professional staff ensures that you and your personnel are provided with the learning tools you need to become a specialist in power system grounding, EMI and lightning protection and fully utilize the extensive capabilities of SES’s software solutions.

SES offers two types of training programs. The first leads to a certification, awarded by SES following a formal e-Exam, completed by the seminar participants under the supervision of SES instructor. Three certification levels are offered and the names of the individuals who pass the certification exams are published on SES’s website(Certified Users List) for the entire validity period of the certification. This period varies from 4 years to 10 years, depending on the certification level, as explained below. This type of training program is quite focused and has the following attributes:

  • It is delivered to a small group of students (maximum of 10 students).

  • The instructor responsible for the group is a leading SES expert, with over 10 years of practical experience.

  • The training is based on projects with real-world relevance.

  • The course presentations are based on high-quality, comprehensive, documents and computer files.

  • It is an extensively practice-oriented activity in which the student must complete a specific project.

The second type of training program is dedicated to providing the required knowledge and experience, without imposing any formal exam. A certificate of attendance along with the appropriate CEU of PDH hours is awarded at the end of the training session to all candidates who have attended the entire course.

Training Options

Standard Training Courses

These courses teach the participant key concepts required to understand and carry out power system grounding, electromagnetic interference and lightning studies. This includes not only practical design concepts, reinforced with hands-on sessions with computer simulations, but also field techniques to ensure that soil resistivity, grounding grid impedance, and other related parameters are measured accurately. These courses cover the material that must be mastered for the SES Certification Level I and indeed, attendees may elect to participate in the exam that will allow them to acquire this certification, during such courses. There is no fixed limit on the size of standard training classes. Read More...

Customized Training Courses

This option offers organizations complete personalization of the content, schedule, and indeed, location and number of attendees of the training sessions. Your choice of attendees and their number can be changed any time before the session starts. The training cost is based on an agreed fixed amount per event, regardless of the number of attendees. Read More...

Certification Training Courses

This training is designed to insure that a candidate acquires the required knowledge for the intended certification level. As there is a limit of 10 people per certification training session, it is possible to give each participant more personal attention than in the case in a standard training class. The candidate must follow a well-defined program to systematically build up the necessary expertise for the target certification level and the candidate must pass the required tests that verify the minimal competency of the candidate for that certification level. There are presently three possible certification levels, namely, Fundamental (Level I), Advanced (Level II), and Expert (Level III). Read More...

Module Border Module Border
©Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd. All Rights Reserved.