> 技术支持 > 软件升级及支持 |  English  |  Français  |  Español 
技术支持
      软件升级及支持
      系统要求
      设备供应商
      网页指南
      常见问题  (FAQs)
Module Border Module Border
软件升级及支持

    所有购买软件许可的用户都可以获得12个月的常规工程技术支持,该支持由我们公司国际公认的研究工程师、研究员以及物理学家完成,他们对于国际领先的科研机构如ANSI/IEEE、IEC、NACE等有着显著的贡献。这意味着您在安装和使用软件期间将会收到软件升级、新软件模块、软件补丁、全套的技术支持。专家将对于给定的工程问题和软件相关的工程提供最佳的建议,这些都无需支付任何费用。对于选择的软件包,您将免费获得首年的延伸工程应用支持。同时您也可以在需要该服务的时候随时购买延伸工程应用支持服务。当您需要和我们的专家交流时,可以通过发传真、电子邮件或者使用我们的国际免费电话等方式与我们联系。

技术支持更新费用

   在最初的免费服务期(即12个月)结束后,需要每年更新一次常规技术支持和延伸工程应用支持服务。每年的费用占一次性软件许可费用的比例如下:

工程技术支持 软件许可费用的12% (最小为1.0 个单位)
延伸的工程应用支持 软件许可费用的20% (最小为2.0 个单位)

常规工程技术支持

   受到广泛好评的“常规工程技术支持”服务是以年为单位提供的(首年免费)。它包括维护和安装支持、自动的软件更新升级和软件版本的改进,在使用软件解决工程问题时提供技术支持和工程帮助。请注意,该支持不包括下面的延伸工程应用支持。

延伸的工程应用支持

    除了常规工程技术支持外,我们推荐的、可选的“延伸的工程应用支持”服务也是以年为单位提供的。只要在SES专业领域中,无论您的问题是技术还是工程方面(不管是否使用软件),通过这项支持都能让您获得专家的意见和指导。我们的员工将对您提出的工程问题研究出使用软件建立模型的最好方法,同时帮助解决软件相关领域的任何工程问题。在您需要专家或建议时,就好象有个最专业的专家在您身边。

简易升级

    AutoGroundDesign、AutoGrid Pro、SESTL、SES-Enviro、Right-Of-Way、AutoGround、MultiLines、MultiGround 和MultiFields 是完整CDEGS软件包的几个部分。您可以在任意时间添加软件包、升级全套CDEGS或软件包中的任何一个。   

     SES 软件的所有模块的允许使用期限为 50 年 , 这并非独家许可。发货清单包括一个16GB的USB数据盘和每个软件包的使用手册。

    你所花费的一部分用于开发、编码和测试这些编码,才有此机会获得强大、耐用和经过完整测试的工程软件。此外,我们充分相信,在应用于几个工程项目后,你将会赚得支付软件许可的费用。这已经在咨询、大学和研究机构等部门得到了充分验证,这些部门在电气、管道和铁路事业方面占领导地位。

 

 

Module Border Module Border

English > Support > Software Support and Upgrade Español | Français |中文
Module Border Module Border

Support

Module Border Module Border
Module Border Module Border

Software Support and Upgrade

All software license purchases include 12 months of Regular Full Support by our internationally recognized team of engineers, researchers and physicists, who have made major contributions to leading scientific organizations such as ANSI/IEEE, IEC, NACE, etc. This means that you receive software updates, new software modules, software patches, and full technical support during installation and use of the software, expert advice on how best to apply the software to a given engineering problem and general engineering support in fields related to the software, at no additional charge. For selected packages you will also qualify to our acclaimed Extended Technical Support during the first 12 months at no additional charge. You can also subscribe to our Extended Technical Support anytime you need that service. You will have full access to fax or email support as well as our international toll-free numbers whenever you need to talk live to one of our expert.


Support Renewal Fees

After the initial no-charge period has expired (i.e., 12 months), the Regular Full Support and, when applicable, the Extended Technical Support may be renewed on an annual basis. The yearly fee, as a percentage of the One-Time License Fee Payment is as follows:

Regular Technical Support 12% of license fee (minimum of 1.0 unit)
Extended Technical Support 20% of license fee (minimum of  2.0 units)

Regular Technical Support

Our highly praised Regular Technical Support service is offered on a yearly basis (it is free of charge during the first 12 months). It includes maintenance and installation support, automatic release of updated or enhanced versions of the software, technical support and engineering applications support on using the software as well as technical support on subjects related to the immediate use of the software. Note that it does not include the following Extended Technical Support.

Extended Technical Support

Our optional internationally acclaimed Extended Technical Support is an addition to our Regular Technical Support and is also offered on a yearly basis. This additional support allows you to get expert opinions and guidance on technical and engineering aspects of your problems regardless (whether you are using the software or not) as long as the subjects discussed are within the field of expertise of SES. Our staff will discuss with you the best way of modeling a given engineering problem, using the software, as well as help with the solution of any problem in the field of engineering related to the software. It's like having the most knowledgeable expert near you whenever you require additional expertise or advices.


Painless Upgrades

AutoGroundDesign, AutoGrid Pro, SESTLC, SES-Enviro, Right-Of-Way, AutoGround, MultiLines, MultiGround and MultiFields are part of the complete internationally renowned CDEGS Suite of software packages. You can add software packages or upgrade to any one of the software packages or to the full CDEGS at any time easily penalty-free.

SES grants non-exclusive licenses for a period of 50 years to use any module of the software. All software package shipments include a 16 GB USB 3.0 data drive that contains manuals for each software package.

You have a unique opportunity to acquire powerful, useful, and fully tested scientific software at a negligible fraction of the cost required to develop, code and test similar software packages. Moreover, we are confident that you will recover the cost of the license fee in just a few major engineering applications. This is what thousands of leading electric, pipeline and railway utilities, consultants, universities and research organizations worldwide have already experienced.

Module Border Module Border
©Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd. All Rights Reserved.