Français > Produits > Interférences électromagnétiques English | Español | 中文
Module Border Module Border

Produits

Module Border Module Border
Module Border Module Border

Suites logicielle pour les problèmes liés aux interférences électromagnétiques

Le logiciel Right of Way est un outil très performant capable de déterminer les tensions et courants transférés par couplage (inductif, capacitif et à travers le sol) à partir de lignes et de conducteurs électriques aux canalisations, voies de chemin de fer, lignes de communication et divers autres installations semblables, qu'elles soient aériennes ou enterrées. Le logiciel Right of Way est composé de différents modules capables d’analyser ces problèmes à partir de zéro et de fournir des perspectives globales de réduction des interférences.

MultiLines est, pour sa part, l'outil idéal pour calculer les constantes de ligne dans différentes configurations complexes de conducteurs tels que les câbles, les canalisations, les câbles isolés et ce, qu'ils soient enterrés ou aériens. MultiLines est également capable de calculer les effets d'induction capacitif et électromagnétique sur les conducteurs non mis à la terre ainsi que les champs électriques générés par des conducteurs aériens sous tension. De plus, il peut être utilisé avec les lignes de distribution et de transmission pour déterminer les distributions de courants résiduel et de défaut entre le système central de mise à la terre et les passages de conducteurs, y compris les fils de garde, les contrepoids et les gaines métalliques. Enfin, MultiLines+ offre, la possibilité de conduire des études d'interférence inductive poussées impliquant des conducteurs enterrés et aériens.

Références sur l'interférence électrique

Les articles suivants ont été rédigés par les experts de la division R&D analytique de SES (veuillez noter qu’Acrobat Reader® est nécessaire pour la lecture des ces articles. Cliquez ici pour télécharger Acrobat Reader®)

 
Module Border Module Border
©SafEngServices & technologies ltée. Tous droits réservés.

English > > Products Español | Français |中文
Module Border Module Border

Products

Module Border Module Border
Module Border Module Border

Software Packages for Electrical Interference

The Right-Of-Way software package is a powerful tool for accurately computing voltages and currents transferred from electric power lines and cables (by inductive, capacitive and through-earth coupling) to pipelines, railways, communication lines and other such utilities, whether buried or aboveground. The Right-Of-Way software package consists of a powerful set of integrated engineering software modules designed to accurately analyze these interference problems and provide mitigation with a global perspective, starting literally from the ground up.

MultiLines is the ideal tool for calculating the line constants of any complex arrangement of conductors, including cables, pipes and pipe-enclosed cables, whether buried or aboveground. It also computes capacitive and electromagnetic induction effects on ungrounded conductors and electric fields generated by energized conductors in air. Moreover it can be used with distribution and transmission lines to determine residual and fault current distributions between a central grounding system and all conductor paths including neutrals, shield wires, metallic sheaths and counterpoises. Furthermore, detailed inductive interference analyses involving grounded or ungrounded conductors can be conducted accurately using MultiLines+.

Overview of a Typical Interference Study (PDF)

I. Overview of a Typical Interference Study    

II. Summary of Data Needed for AC Interference Study

  • AC Interference for Pipelines
  • AC Interference for Railways
  • AC Interference for Telecommunication Cables
  • Soil Resistivity Measurements and Interpretation
  • Appendix E - Data Request for AC Interference Study: Power Company

    Appendix F - Data Request for AC Interference Study: Pipeline Company

    Appendix G - Data Request for AC Interference Study: Railway Company

    Appendix H - Data Request for AC Interference Study: Telephone or Telecommunication                            Cable Company

    Appendix I – Soil Resistivity Measurements

    Read about Electrical Interference

    The following articles were written by experts of the Analytical R&D division of SES. (please note that you need the Acrobat Reader® from Adobe to view these articles, click here to download Acrobat Reader®):
     

    Module Border Module Border
    ©Safe Engineering Services & technologies ltd. All Rights Reserved.